Teacher Contacts
   


  

If you need to contact a teacher, please email them. For in person appointments, please call school and request that the receptionist schedule you an appointment after school hours.

Grade Name
Email
Cottonwood Preschool

Ilene Timpson

ilene@elcap.us
  Anne Dockstader
anne@elcap.us
Cottonwood Kindergarten

Margaret Williams
margaret@elcap.us

Stacy Seay       

stacy@ccschools.us
Cottonwood (Elem ESS)
  Leta Hammon

leta@elcap.us

Maria Hammon
maria@elcap.us
Cottonwood First Grade

Annette Barlow  
nettebar@elcap.us

Naomi Horsley
naomi@elcap.us
Cottonwood Second Grade
  Claudia Dockstader

claudia@elcap.us
  Leah Dockstader
  leah@elcap.us
Cottonwood Third Grade

Valerie Timpson

valerie@elcap.us

Anne Hammon

anne.hammon@elcap.us
El Capitan Fourth Grade
 

Margie Haws   

margie@elcap.us
  Sarah McDonald
   sarah@elcap.us
El Capitan Fifth Grade
 
  Natalie Hammon
  natalie@elcap.us
El Capitan Sixth Grade

  Dwain Black

 dwain@elcap.us
Jr. High/High School (7-12)
Career & Tech Ed     Linda Earl
linda@elcap.us
Science Deloy Bateman
deebateman@elcap.us
Art LuAnn Williams
luann@elcap.us
Social Studies     Jen McKay

jen@elcap.us
ESS Jennie Cook
jennie@elcap.us
Vocational/Fine Arts
Tom Barlow

tom@elcap.us
English Gloria Hammon
gloria@elcap.us
English Assistant Charles Barlow   charles@elcap.us
Jr. High Science/Math Terrisa Thygerson

terrisa@elcap.us
Jr. High Mathematics
Alexander Barlow   alexander@elcap.us
Mathematics Assistant Virginia Chatwin   virginia@elcap.us


© 2008 El Capitan School.     created by: Douglas Designs